News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Pre-Cannon tailgate

Started by DonaCatalina, April 09, 2010, 10:33:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Oswyn Fenecote

You and I both BPB! I'm a receptionist, so I'm sewing at work when people aren't in the office. :) This is my first year on the board, and its sooo nice to see others wanting this as badly as I do! 7:30-6 feels even worse today than usual!
Oswyn Fenecote

Otwell Throckmorton

Quote from: BagPipeBabe on April 05, 2013, 09:20:57 AM
I am not going to get anything done today at work.... I will just be looking off in to the distance and thinking about the fair and everything I need to do before tomorrow.
Quote from: Oswyn Fenecote on April 05, 2013, 09:51:40 AM
its sooo nice to see others wanting this as badly as I do!

Yeah, we're all giddy with anticipation like a couple of kids too!  Glad to see that we're not alone in our kiddy thoughts and behavior!
"As for me, all I know is that I know nothing"
"Beware the barrenness of a busy life"
- Socrates

Ryk Rakham

I'll second the giddiness. We are already on our way. A few stops along the way, but will be in Waxahachie by eventide and checked into the Super 8. Less than 24 hours now!
Ryk Rakham, scourge of the Red River
Rhyk Dragonfang

Jezz the Belle, scourge of the scourge
Lady Sherry

skitter

Quote from: BagPipeBabe on April 05, 2013, 09:20:57 AM
I am not going to get anything done today at work.... I will just be looking off in to the distance and thinking about the fair and everything I need to do before tomorrow.

THIS, yes.  Totally.  I've not gotten much done today, and I'm starting to get the giddies!

*Teach*

Quote from: eloquentXI on April 04, 2013, 09:53:44 PM