News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Overdoing it?

Started by Doberman, July 27, 2010, 01:21:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Valiss

Delireus

- Shanon (with just 1 N)

Home is where
the faire is

Athena

Quote from: Valiss on August 02, 2010, 01:27:51 PM
So you're saying that this is how Twilight should have ended?

http://blastr.com/assets_c/2009/08/HowTwilightShouldHaveEnded2-thumb-550x367-23227.jpg

:)

HAHAHA! Blade garb would be perfect for Day of Wrong!  :D
A book is like a garden carried in the pocket. ~ Chinese Proverb

Rani Zemirah

Oh, that's awesome!!!  Nice 'shop job...  :D
Rani - Fire Goddess

Aut disce... aut discede

Kate

As an English Lit teacher I can say the books don't entirely suck.  Well, the last one does... it should have just been a trilogy.  They're super easy and quick reads.  I read all four in about 2 weeks.
Kate
Pink'n Penny

Trillium

Alright ladies and gents....can we please get back on topic? 

Or just drop the whole thing entirely....
Got faerie dust?

Blue66669

Awwwww, but MOOOOOMMMM!!!!!

This is WAY better than all the kvetching from earlier LOL!

Oooook. I'll go back to my hidey hole in the TRF area. Later guys!
Blaidd Drwg

Beaudan Tocks

Quote from: blue66669 on July 28, 2010, 02:19:23 PM
Oh, if anyone snarked me in earshot, it would SO be on! A little blood on your gown is period, right?

Please tell me I'm not the only one that had Mead spew out of my nose when I read the above by blue66669...

As far as the OP...  Some people, both poster & reader alike, just need to remember that you can not See a persons facial expression, much less hear the tone of voice thru text on a forum.