News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Michigan M'Cracks

Started by Ladyfair, December 23, 2010, 03:44:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ladyfair

The clan M'Crack has a new chapter!  It's clan name is Clan Sutcliff.
We will be having our 1st family gathering in Michigan on opening weekend.  If this date changes I will post.

There happens to be a new pub that was built in Ireland and brought here.  What a great place to host a Friday night gathering. What better way to celebrate and have a good time.

M'Crack info can be found here in the pub area.... I am not good with linking so if someone could help me out.. thank you.
Lady Penny Clan Sutcliff - MI Chieftess
2013 Penny family Gathering Sept 7-8
Ren Vet
IWG Wench #3523

max and kate

Brethren of the Great Lakes
Outlanders
Castleteers
Irish Penny Brigade
M'Cracks

Carl

yeah !! send info on the pub and I will add a link
Castleteer
Bretheren of the Great Lakes
Outlander
FOKTOP
True heirto the Duchy of Savoy
Rivet'n Penny

Carl

Castleteer
Bretheren of the Great Lakes
Outlander
FOKTOP
True heirto the Duchy of Savoy
Rivet'n Penny

max and kate

Which one is it? Novi or Sterling Heights.
Outlanders
Castleteers
Irish Penny Brigade
M'Cracks

max and kate

Ok. After checking the site the pub built in Ireland and reassemble here is in Novi, hmm maybe we should check the pub out a kind of scouting report. Who's game for a few drinks?
Outlanders
Castleteers
Irish Penny Brigade
M'Cracks

Ladyfair

Why don't we plan for the Hall rd location.

That way anyone else who might be interested in joining the Clan Sutcliff can come out to find out more about us! 

Happy Hour Mon-Thur 3pm to 7pm (this sounds like good time) 8)
Ren Vet
IWG Wench #3523

Lairde Guardn