News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

PAGE 12...Opening Weekend MNRF

Started by SleepyArcher, July 09, 2008, 12:38:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

GoldenLass

Ok, I'm new to RenFest (two years), but I want to try and get involved in the fest culture. (Is there such a thing??) At any rate, i was wondering if i could show up to breakfast, i just need to know what--if anything--you guys want me to bring. I'm sure i can atleast attempt--if not successfully manage just about anything. I also need to know when you guys are gonna get together.

if nothing else, i hope to see you all at the fest!!

Storm

Welcome aboard GoldenLass...

We love new comers! All our welcome to our breakfasts!

As for what to bring. It's basically a pot luck, bring whatever you like. Just post it and Sleepy will add it too the list.

If by chance you can't make breakfast, you can always find us at 10:00 am at the Mead booth. It's our morning meeting spot every day through out the run of 'fest!..

Look forward to seeing you this year!

Lady_Lily

Depending on what time it is, there is the potential I could possibly sneak out to say hello. Not sure if I'll make it to eat though.

Lord Figaro

We love welcoming new people GoldenLass, even if all you can bring is your own good cheer. That's plenty good enough for us.
Those who do not remember their past are condemned to repeat their mistakes.

George Santayana

Willum Povy

So far I'm planning on being there Friday night also so I should be able to run out reall quick and hang out a bit.   Don't know if I'll have anything foodwise.  Hope to see you all there though!

Marietta Graziella

Willum!  So good to see you!  I hope all is well on your end of the map.