News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

WWW...2016 edition (I've been doing this for how many years now?)

Started by LadyJessica, July 30, 2016, 10:22:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

LadyJessica

Loki GODDESS
Lady-in-Lacing to QOE
FOKTOP
Director of Social Tourture for the Empire
Gneaitheas Gnomie (DG#290)

Lady Cole

Call of booty we will be there every weekend, we have about 40-50 camping with us. We will be in F5!

KiltedPrivateer

Member of Clan Procrastination
Crew of the Procrastinator
Lover of Lady Kitara

KeyMaster

For clarification Call of Booty takes up large parts of grid 4 and 5 column F and parts of column E.
We are there every weekend and we have anywhere from 50-150 people at camp depending on the weekend. Obviously with that many people we take up a fair bit o real estate.

Directly West of us is Valhalla and caddy corner to the south west is Brigadoon, taking up most of grid 4E with the actual big 4 number in it right now, those are also huge camps.

KiltedPrivateer

While true that those are all old established clans who have been camping in the same spots since the dawn of time, the map was designed with the clans who occupy this board in mind. As far as I know, those clans mentioned do not have any representation on this board. And, everyone who frequents this board knows of those clans, so really, listing them is superfluous at best (o:
Member of Clan Procrastination
Crew of the Procrastinator
Lover of Lady Kitara

Hector_

Quote from: Lady Cole on August 30, 2016, 10:34:05 AM
Call of booty we will be there every weekend, we have about 40-50 camping with us. We will be in F5!
Just curious if Lady Cole is Stephanie Cole from FB.

KeeperoftheBar