News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

this weekend

Started by laedyfaire, August 15, 2008, 08:57:33 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

jungleline

^

I just sent you a private message. I've never done one of those before, so if it didn't go through, let me know!

Brother Robert of Essex

Quote from: jungleline on September 05, 2008, 11:10:52 AM
^

I just sent you a private message. I've never done one of those before, so if it didn't go through, let me know!

Glad that this worked out - it was good meeting you. I'm happy to know you had a good time at the Faire! Hopefully I got you back to the bus on time? Or did you have to wait?

renfairewench

Robert,
It was a pleasure meeting you this year at faire. My only regret is that I really didn't have enough time to sit and chat or have a drink or two with you. I hope to see you again at faire.
Blessings,
Maddie
Dame Dulcinea Deveraux - My friends call me Lady Double D
Awww...ooooo...shiny...must...have!

Brother Robert of Essex

Quote from: renfairewench on September 23, 2008, 01:42:05 PM
Robert,
It was a pleasure meeting you this year at faire. My only regret is that I really didn't have enough time to sit and chat or have a drink or two with you. I hope to see you again at faire.
Blessings,
Maddie

The honor and pleasure was all mine! Yes, it is too bad we didn't have much time to really get to chat, though that means we'll have more to talk about at our next meeting!  ;D   

I also did not want to linger too long in the shop as I didn't want you to lose any potential sales as a result of me taking up your time with stuff. Next time around I'll have to coordinate with you better, come see you at break time or some such.