News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Where is everyone?

Started by Syrilla, October 01, 2008, 04:16:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Syrilla

Only weeks away and no one is chatting?   Where did you go?  How else am I to keep up with guys, unless you chat!!!!
See you soon

Zaubon

I'm eagerly anticipating it Your Highness, though I must await closing weekend before I may venture to your fair realm.

Charity 'The Pirhanna' O'Reilly

Hey, Syrilla.  This is Tyrali. Me and Hunnar will be at LARF the second weekend of Nov.  We are driving down a day early, so we will be there Thursday nite thur Monday. Cant wait to see everyone again.

Gwen aka Punstergal

I'm new to LA and was hoping to be working LARF this season but stupid hurricane evacuations ate my savings.. so I /sigh, and cross my fingers I'll be able to at least come see the site one weekend and meet folks.

I'm Gwendolynn, by the way, (for real, my parent's like faire names). Nice to meet you all :)
"Hell hath no fury like an enraged Gryphon Master"

Syrilla

Greeting Gwendolynn,  I am happy to make your aquaintanace.  I do hope you will be able to come out and play with us.  Keep and eye open for coupons and give aways.  I know the radio stations and a few of the tv stations have call ins.  Never hurts to save. 

Tyrali, I look forward to seeing both you and Hunnar on the faire site.  Be safe and keep your eyes on the gas!

I am very sorry Zaubon, that you will not be with us till the end.  Tho, that weekend is all ways full of fun surprises.  Be well, till then.

Avidd

Quote from: Syrilla on October 01, 2008, 04:16:46 PM
Only weeks away and no one is chatting?   Where did you go?  How else am I to keep up with guys, unless you chat!!!!
See you soon