News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

News from Meow Manor

Started by Queen Bonnie, May 12, 2008, 05:01:39 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RenRobin

Loki-terr (in training)

Queen Bonnie

I am trying to feel better. This bug is stubborn.  I just want it to go away.  I am not good at being sick. Fie! Drat ! Bug begone!
Wingardium Leviosa!
Tis not the length of the staff- but the magick there in!

Trillium

Sending faerie dust your way!  Hope you feel better!
Got faerie dust?

eloquentXI

Seems like many have gotten sick that went to Rendevous! Was it an evil plot by the Peeps?!
Sending as many feel better thoughts and wishes and hugs as I can your way, my Queen!
Still Meggers, just a little more grown up now. :)

Element of Air

My Lady Queen, I hope that you are doing well or better at least. This is one pesky bug that has you!
Royal Duchess of Air, Music and Beauty in the court of Queen Bonnie.
FOKTOP
Royal Order of Landsharks, Guppy No. 25

Lady Ann of Draycott

I hope you are feeling better Queen Bonnie!  Will we perchance see thee at The Central Texas Renaissance Festival this weekend?   :)
Collector of Wine and Roses
Clan McLotofus Elder
Landshark No. 96

PurpleDragon

My dear Queen Bonnie,

It sounds to me as though you have been invaded by the same nasty bug which inhabited myself nigh on 2 weeks ago.  I had to go to the doctor and get antibiotics to get rid of it.
Karl "Dragon" Wolff
The Pirates Cove

Bin Ich SCHLECHT? Ja BIN Ich.

Queen Bonnie

The bug is still hanging on. I doubt I will go to the Central Tx faire this weekend.  Let me know how it is, Lady Ann. I just don't feel up to doing much. Var and I plan to go the last weekend.