News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Oh so Vain!

Started by Vain, May 12, 2009, 05:55:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Vain

Ok so I have been doing fair for 5 years now!  This year they lost my mother F'in story! Almost 5 years of work!  So my friend and I shiner bock out one the other night while I was drinking.  It was funny!  What do you think?

"I be Lord Bane Vainglorious. Thou art lucky to be reading my words, for I speak very little to those who art less than I, for I have not time for thee or thy trivial pursuits. Howe'er, this day I shall grace thee with my words. I be younger brother to Lady Vanity Vainglorious-Torvain, and cousin to the Lady Baroness Salacia Steele. Though I do not love my Baroness so much as I suppose that I should, I remain in the Green Glades for my closest friend, Mistress Charisma Blatherskyte, who doth adore the Baron and cannot keep herself out of trouble when near him. I do keep her from the Baroness's wrath, for she doth keep my secrets and no others.