News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Roll Call

Started by Bodharan, June 01, 2008, 10:39:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Bodharan

Northern Californians

Just 4 posts here.  Where is everyone?  Colorado has a Roll Call and 400 posts!  In the interest of getting some Norcal dialog going, I hereby create this Roll Call.  If you are out there, speak up!

Bodharan

Just looking for a good hat.

Hoowil

Present and waiting to be counted!
Sacramento based.
Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for thou art crunchy and taste good with catsup.

Stirling

Hello...I am not Nor Cal based...Santa Barbara is my home but I will be at the Nor Cal Faire!  So the counting is now three...not two, nor four but three!

This is my first time back since the forum change over...did everyone move to the Nor Cal Tribe?
Stirling :)

cassietheig

Count me in! I'm in Lincoln, Ca and just got back from the Valhalla Ren Faire.

NorthBayDreamer

Present and accounted for sir, mark us down for 5 in attendance the 2nd weekend.  Off to the Vallejo Pirate Festival in a few hours.

Huzzah.

Lord Lisle (when a Nobel)
Horndog (when a Pirate)
Master Thomas Boddinham (when a middle)
Landshark No. 67

Arsinoe Selene

I'm in SF East Bay. I'm probably not going to NorCalRenFaire, though. Too expencive.

I just went to NorCal Pirate Fest.

callalilly

I will be there the weekend of sept. 27 can't wait. The faire in So. Lake Tahoe was great, great faire and great weather. ;D

Lady Toadflinger