News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Web Designer/Graphics Designer....

Started by LAVAGODDESSSS, August 26, 2010, 04:44:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LAVAGODDESSSS

Hi all,

I'm a web designer, web coder, graphics designer, etc. I have been in business for over 10 years now. It started as a hobby and without an ounce of advertising, only word of mouth, I got to quit my muggle job and work from home.

It isn't always steady work, and I always look for more projects to do. I barter a lot.

You can see some of my work at www.nocturnaldaylight.com and click on portfolio.

I can guarantee I'm the cheapest you'll find, beyond your cousin who does it for free ;) I barter for things shiney, pointy, and wearable. I do everything from business cards, to logos, to full websites, to tags for your wares, to postcards for handing out, to a one page website to help during the non-faire months. I can do anything from an ordering system to get you emails to getting you a domain name. I can put your stuff on t-shirts, cups, anything!

I'm honestly in love with my job and would love to help out. If you need a site and have a $50.00 budget, really...contact me. We can work something out. I have people who are on $10/month payment plans and those who have $10,000 dollar sites. I'm in not-for-profit and corporate and I even do my neighbor's website for training dogs.

I'm a jack-of-all websites.

I welcome you to contact me, and I know a lot of vendors at faires would love to have business cards or a small site or even postcards with coupons or something to hand out. Printing via me is CHEAP and I guarantee satisfaction.

I suggest emailing me (my website has my email), or you can pm me here, but I may not answer as quickly here!