News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Scrapbooking our Faire Adventures

Started by susannah, June 20, 2008, 11:04:17 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

susannah

Greetings fellow crafters...I remember on our old forum there was a topic created for those who scrapbook their faire memories or any memories. Magister, may we reinstate this topic here? I should have some pages complete by the weekend and I'd love to post them and hear from other scrapbookers as well. I'm a newbie scrapbooker, but I'm very fortunate to have a wonderful supply store in town that offers a variety of classes and I take advantage of them!
Susannah
Wench Raised in the South/ Loki Musketeer

Magister

Susannah:

Ofcourse!  Have at it.  Sorry I didn't recreate the thread when we moved over.

Enjoy!
Magister
Moderator: Crafting Corner, Buy + Sale + Trade

sealion

Yay! Glad to see this topic! I haven't scrapped any faire photos yet this season, though.
Cindy/Ciana Leonardi di Firenze/Captain Cin

Joyce "Delfinia DuSwallow" Howard

Have you seen the Happily Ever After scrapbook? It's full of REN and Fairie and Pirate type pages, it is soooo cool. I'm gonna use that to scrapbook my Renn pix in. :D
MDRF Dandy  "Delfinia DuSwallow"
Sun'n Penny - Clan O'Morda
LandShark #71
Maker of Buttery Nipples

sealion

Quote from: LADY JOYCE ANN on June 21, 2008, 03:02:37 PM
Have you seen the Happily Ever After scrapbook? It's full of REN and Fairie and Pirate type pages, it is soooo cool. I'm gonna use that to scrapbook my Renn pix in. :D

Who makes that? Is it Die Cuts With a View? I purchased their Once Upon a Time stack and used it for a few layouts last year. Here's one of them:

susannah