News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Who, What, Where, When: The Official Roll Call List

Started by eloquentXI, December 14, 2008, 11:06:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lady Katherine

I'm a newbie here. I had the pleasure of meeting DonaCatalina at TRF and she told me about this site.  My husband and I will be there for both days opening weekend, all 3 days closing weekend, and Saturdays every weekend between. Hope to meet lots of new friends this year. :)

eloquentXI

Quote from: Lady Katherine on December 16, 2008, 08:25:40 PM
I'm a newbie here. I had the pleasure of meeting DonaCatalina at TRF and she told me about this site.  My husband and I will be there for both days opening weekend, all 3 days closing weekend, and Saturdays every weekend between. Hope to meet lots of new friends this year. :)

Well we are so glad to have you and I look forward to meeting you! :)
Still Meggers, just a little more grown up now. :)

mpullen

Quote from: x0x_teach_x0x on December 16, 2008, 01:45:13 PM
That would be opening weekend at the Super 8 Mike.
Details haven't been posted, but that's pretty much the plan.

*I believe there is also a plan to make sure everyone buys me rum but I have no confirmation as yet*

Thanks Teach.

DonaCatalina

Quote from: Lady Katherine on December 16, 2008, 08:25:40 PM

Welcome, welcome!
Look for us bright and early on opening day.  ;D
Aurum peccamenes multifariam texit
Marquesa de Trives
Portrait Goddess

Clarendon

I'll be there all 8 weekends both Sat. and Sun. as well as the Friends of Faire preview.
Our truest life is when we are in dreams awake.

Macintyre