News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

Fair Has Ended

Started by Element of Air, May 27, 2008, 11:29:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Element of Air

I just wanted to let everyone know that Chris (Sir Jerrick Rayfe) and I have arrived home safely and that it was so amazing to meet everyone one of you that I did.

I want to thank you all for your kindness and your acceptance of me into the group.

I met so many of you and a few I will recall the names of but some I am still learning, I only wish that I could have met every one sooner in the season to be able to spend more time with all of you. I hope to see most if not all or more of the RF community down at TRF when it comes around but before that at the Austin AARG in June and July!

I had so much fun this season and I have to say that this year with the weather and the people and the events was the best year at a fair yet! It was truly amazing and I want to thank all of you for helping make it that way. Thank you so much for your company and your friendship! :)

Element
Royal Duchess of Air, Music and Beauty in the court of Queen Bonnie.
FOKTOP
Royal Order of Landsharks, Guppy No. 25

Sir Jerrick Rayfe

I finally signed up for the new forum site, and wanted to second what Cassidy said.

Meeting you folks was a great treat, icing on the proverbial ren-faire cake so to speak! ^_^
I cannot wait to do this all again, provided the weather doesn't end up like the last weekend again, heh.

Have a great off season.
Sir Jerrick Rayfe, Knight of F.O.K.T.O.P, and part time Mercenary.

Ottheinrich

Glad to hear you are home safe now and it was nice meeting the two of you. Hopefully we will meet at TRF in the Fall.

Lady Guinevere

It was wonderful to meet you both!!!  Until TRF...