News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

MidWinter Exchange 2010

Started by Dinobabe, October 24, 2010, 05:45:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dinobabe

Don't forget, to be included in the exchange you MUST pm me your info.  Read the rules carefully! ;)
Natasha McCallister
Bristol Faire 1988-2005
The Wizard's Chamber/Sir Don Palmist
59.2% FaireFolk Corrupt
midsouthrenfaire.com

Celtic Lady

Just making sure... ??? did you get mine?

Evie McCann

Ooh! How exciting! I've never done anything like this before.

1. Favorite Color: red, green, navy and light (powder) blue, black
2. Hobbies:  sewing, football games (I'm a band mom), cooking, entertaining.
3. Do you wear jewelry, what type (ex. rings, earrings, necklaces, also gold or silver) and size where appropriate: yes, pearls and silver. I love bracelets, earrings, brooches.
4. One interesting fact about yourself: I'm a coffee junkie.
5. Favorite Movie/Book: Movies - Jaws, James Bond movies (no Tim Dalton), M*A*S*H/Books - Alison Weir, Ian Fleming, nonfiction historical stuff.
6. One word to describe you: Clumsy
7. Anything else you wish to include: I find Sir Frances Walsingham fascinating, I like martinis and Christmas is my favorite holiday.
8. Those who know me IRL and on the Forum: I met DonaCatalina and her husband in '07 at Scarby, but she probably doesn't remember.
9. Do you have an R/F pin?  not yet
10. Allergies?? (in case someone bakes for you) none
11. Favorite scents? (in case someone gets you candles, incense, etc.) Christmas smells from the kitchen and woodsy type
12. Home faire and other faires regularly attended? Home is Scarby. TRF was my first.