News:

Welcome to the Renaissancefestival.com Forums!  Please post an introduction after signing up!

For an updated map of Ren Fests check out The Ren List at http://www.therenlist.com!

The Chat server is now running again, just select chat on the menu!

Main Menu

where does everyone work?

Started by beeboy, May 13, 2008, 12:02:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tom

Quote from: Mad Jack Wolfe on May 13, 2008, 07:39:59 PM
I'm an IT Architect for the world's largest computer company.

Nice title! I'll have to submit that one, my company prefers giving new titles instead of raises  ;). Right now I'm the Network Coordinator/Analyst.

Tom
Thanks,

Tom

A.K.A. - Lady Serenas husband

Don Giovanni de' Medici

Truthfully, I am a working actor with many gigs, but the most steady is with Universal Studios in Orlando.
Sincero,

Don Giovanni de' Medici
Ambasciatore del Granducato della Toscana
"Dio conserva il Papa"

Trillium

I work in the compliance dept of an investment company.  But essentially, I'm a glorified office assistant.
Got faerie dust?

festmum

I work as a divemaster/instructor in the British West Indies...till July.  July I work as a Underwater Videographer in the British West Indies...

Charlotte Rowan

I work in the study abroad office at the U of MN.
Masquerading as a normal person day after day is exhausting.

Lady Nicolette